The MIT Program in Art, Culture and Technology (ACT) faculty includes Professor Renée Green, Associate Professor Gediminas Urbonas, Associate Professor Azra Akšamija, and Professor Emerita Joan Jonas. Visiting artists and lecturers supplement the faculty each year. Currently, seven graduate students work towards a Master of Science in Art, Culture and Technology (SMACT) over a two year course of study. Research fellows and affiliates working in related fields enrich the environment. Undergraduate and graduate students from other departments enhance their education through ACT courses. Faculty and students are supported by program administrators and technical instructors.